Welcome to my HOME


Four and a half years ago we made the move from City living to the peace and beauty of Mountain living, this is HOME!  After living the majority of our lives in the suburbs of the city, and after many unsuccessful years of my husband trying to get me to make the move, the time was finally right for me.  For me personally, I hate moving and mere thought of it sends shivers down my spine.  We’ve moved two other times in our marriage to brand new homes that we had built.   As much as I loved our second home and thought I would remain there for the rest of my life, that wasn’t to be!

I have not regretted for one second the decision to make what I hope is our third and final move!  The HOME we finally get to call our own was not without struggles to secure, and it was close to being distressed. 

This HOME was 90% finished when we took procession and the landscaping you see in these pictures was put in by us, or should I say our landscaper, Big Rock!  Gardening is a passion of mine and I feared that I my love of gardening would change, but in fact it is even better by Tyson’s design.

I Welcome You to my HOME! 

 

Thanks for stopping by today and if you care to share a thought, I’d love to hear!

Linda

About LindaVuichBurt

I have a passion for setting the stage when entertaining but also in decorating my home. As a professional stager and an Independent Willow House Design Consultant, I help others create warm and invitng homes! I enjoy creating a warm and welcoming home enviroment not only for my family but for all who enter, by delighting and exciting the senses of guests, all the while making them feel welcomed and comfortable. It is so fulfilling when I can help my friends do the same. Whether you realize, that when you serve your family breakfast, you are entertaining them with food and by setting the table, to the dishes you use to serve, you are entertaining! We all entertain to one degree or another. From the beauty of the dishes you choose, to a table cover or place mats, that is a form of not only entertaining but decorating. I hope through my blog you will be able to take away fun ideas that you can incorporate into your life style. I hope you come back often, share this with your friends and share your successes with the ideas you find in my blog. Enjoy! Linda Your Independent Willow House Design Consultant and Professional Stager!
This entry was posted in Beginning at HOME and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

